‘Comedy Bang! Bang!’ Hitting the Road

Like Portlandia before it, Comedy Bang! Bang! is going on tour this summer. The show will be a mix of stand-up, cameos, games, special guests, clips from the series, and a podcast taping. CB!B! regulars like James Adomian, Tim Heidecker, and Paul F. Tompkins will be trading off appearances. It’s like the entirety of Scott’s career – the stand-up showcase, the podcast, the TV show – smashed into one road show. All of the dates and tickets links are below.

Sunday, July 15
The Casbah – San Diego, CA

Sunday, July 29
Cedar Cultural Center – Minneapolis, MN

Monday, July 30
Logan Square Auditorium – Chicago, IL

Wednesday, August 1
Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA

Thursday, August 2

Aladdin Theater – Portland, OR

Friday, August 3
Herbst Theater – San Francisco, CA

Saturday, August 4
First Unitarian Church – Los Angeles, CA

Monday, August 6
Royale – Boston, MA

Tuesday, August 7
Highline Ballroom – New York City, NY

Wednesday, August 8
Howard Theatre – Washington, DC

Thursday, August 9
Trocadero Theatre – Philadelphia, PA

Friday, August 10
TBD – Vancouver, B.C.

 

From Our Sponsors