You Can Now Pre-Order the Stand-Up Album ‘Holy Fuck’ Featuring Rory Scovel, James Adomian, and Tons More

Since it was founded in 2009, the live comedy show Holy Fuck has become a staple of LA’s stand-up scene, and now, the show is being immortalized with a new two-disc album that you can pre-order from Rooftop Comedy. The Holy Fuck album, set for a May 29th release, features some of the best comedians going doing five minutes of their best material. A nice mix of established stand-ups and up-and-comers, the album features sets from James Adomian, Kyle Kinane, Rory Scovel, Natasha Leggero, Jackie Kashian, Eric Andre, T.J. Miller, and tons more. The only reason to skip this one would be if you hate comedy and/or profanity.

Check out the full track listing below:

1. The Fringe Riders
2. Dave Ross
3. Dana Gould
4. Michelle Buteau
5. Johnny Pemberton
6. Eric Dadourian
7. Brandie Posey
8. Allen Strickland Williams
9. Ron Lynch
10. Joe Wengert
11. Brent Weinbach
12. Matt Braunger
13. Hasan Minhaj
14. Jarrod Harris
15. Beth Stelling
16. Eli Olsberg
17. Shawn Pearlman
18. Cornell Reid
19. Ron Babcock
20. Baron Vaughn
21. Jackie Kashian
22. Natasha Leggero
23. Rory Scovel

24. Power Violence
25. Jeff Wattenhofer
26. Pat Regan
27. Jake Weisman
28. Andy Peters
29. T.J. Miller
30. Raj Desai
31. Lizzy Cooperman
32. Matt Ingebretson
33. Sean Green
34. Eric Andre
35. Hampton Yount
36. Sean Patton
37. Nick Rutherford
38. Karl Hess
39. Megan Koester
40. Paul Danke
41. Barbara Gray
42. Will Weldon
43. Kyle Kinane
44. Zach Sherwin
45. James Adomian
46. Moshe Kasher
47. Josh Androsky and Joe Wagner

From Our Partners