Here Are the 100 Comedians Competing in the New Season of ‘Last Comic Standing’

NBC’s standup competition reality series Last Comic Standing returns to the airwaves Thursday after four years away, and The Comic’s Comic has a full list of the 100 standups who are competing this time around. As previously reported, the new season did not feature open auditions, instead only relying on behind-the-scenes recommendations from agents and managers to pick the 100 comics who were invited. The comics this year include Aparna Nancherla, Mark Normand, Carmen Lynch, Drennon Davis, Guy Branum, and more. Check out the full list below:

Nate Abshire
Keith Alberstadt
Dave Anthony
Tracy Ashley
Tony Baker
Greer Barnes
DC Benny
Chase Bernstein
Gloria Bigelow
Vinnie Brand
Guy Branum
Nikki Carr
Rob Christensen
JC Coccoli
Kendra Cunningham
Billy Wayne Davis
Drennon Davis
Nore Davis
Sean Donnelly
Dana Eagle
Tyree Elaine
AJ Finney
Mike Gaffney
Emily Galati
Luis J. Gomez
Nick Guerra
Tim Harmston
Chloe Hilliard
Kellye Howard
Adrienne Iapalucci
Sabrina Jalees
Brian Jian
Erin Johnson
Zainab Johnson
Erin Judge
Gerald Kelly
Lynne Koplitz
Ben Kronberg
Bob Kubota
Dave Landau
Rocky LaPorte
Mike Lawrence
Jamie Lee
Pete Lee
Randy Liedtke
Jared Logan
Carmen Lynch
Joe Machi
Mary Mack
Fluffy Mamba
Rod Man
Monroe Martin III
Shane Mauss
Kurt Metzger
Karlous Miller
Alington Mitra
Jackie Monahan
Aparna Nancherla
Adam Newman
Frank Nicotero
Mark Normand
Tim Northern
Michael Palascak
Christina Pazsitzky
Lachlan Patterson
Chip Pope
Tommy Pope
Kelly Pryce
Jasper Redd
Pat Regan
April Richardson
Erik Rivera
Phoebe Robinson
Aida Rodriguez
Tommy Ryman
Ken Rogerson
Johnny Sanchez
Yamaneika Saunders
Jimmy Shubert
Andrew Sleighter
DeAnne Smith
Michael Somerville
Shakir Standley
Alex Stone
Dave Stone
Patrick Susmilch
Wil Sylvince
Geoff Tate
Jim Tews
Shane Torres
Angelo Tsarouchas
Brooke Van Poppelen
Mike Vecchione
Sheng Wang
David Waite
Aaron Weaver
Andy Woodhull
Tony Woods
Hampton Yount
Joe Zimmerman

From Our Partners