Marcel the Shell Experiences His Very First Thunderstorm

It’s a big week for fans of Jenny Slate and Dean Fleischer-Camp’s tiny creation Marcel the Shell. Not only is there a new book called Marcel the Shell: The Most Surprised I’ve Ever Been out tomorrow, but today they released a brand new video featuring Marcel as he talks about deodorant, the “idiots of the sea,” and his plant allergies while experiencing his very first thunderstorm. Check out the first two Marcel the Shell videos here and here.

From Our Partners