Check Out a New, Unreleased Track From Kyle Kinane’s ‘I Liked His Old Stuff Better’

kinaneComedy Central Records just released the vinyl/audio version of Kyle Kinane’s standup special I Liked His Old Stuff Better, and it includes an brand-new 20-minute track not included on the televised special. We’ve got an exclusive stream of it below:

Kinane is also kicking off a tour tomorrow. Check out the tour dates below to see when he’ll be near you:

Wed. May 20 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Thu. May 21 – St. Louis, MO @ The Ready Room
Sat. May 23 – Omaha, NE @ Crom Comedy Festival
Sun. May 24 – Ames, IA @ DG’s Tap House
Mon. May 25 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center
Tue. May 26 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Hall
Wed. May 27 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Sat. May 30 – Lansing, MI @ The Loft
Sun. May 31 – Detroit, MI @ Crofoot
Mon. June 1 – Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop
Tue. June 2 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Alter
Wed. June 3 – Columbus, OH @ Woodlands Tavern
Thu. June 4 – Cincinnati, OH @ Taft Ballroom
Fri. June 5 – Bloomington, IN @ Limestone Comedy Festival

From Our Partners