Watch ‘CollegeHumor’s Comedy Music Hall of Fame’ Hosted by Paul F. Tompkins

CollegeHumor teamed up with IFC on Friday to premiere the first ever Comedy Music Hall of Fame, and if you missed it, you can now watch the special in its entirety online. Hosted by Paul F. Tompkins and featuring Weird Al, Tenacious D, The Gregory Brothers, Rachel Bloom, Patrick Noth, Scott Aukerman, and more, it’s an hourlong celebration of all things comedy music that ends with Weird Al finally getting the Comedy Music Lifetime Achievement Award he so richly deserves.

From Our Partners