Season Two of Comedy Series, ‘No Small Talk,’ Is Now Available Exclusively on TIDAL

Starting today, April 1, you can catch the entire second season of DJ Cipha Sounds’ original comedy series, No Small Talk exclusively on global music and entertainment platform, TIDAL.

The unscripted comedy series — which is shot on location at The Comedy Cellar — features standup acts like Mark Normand, Chris Distefano, Mike Yard, Rachel Feinstein and more. The series also features original music by DJ Cipha Sounds.

Watch now on Tidal, and check out the full lineup below.

Richie Redding
Rachel Feinstein
Mark Normand
Mike Yard
Pat Brown
Jason Andors
Mike Troy
Giulio Gallarotti
Mark DeMayo
Rory Albanese
Jamie Roberts
Jon Laster
Smokey Suarez
Greer Barnes
Tony Woods
Chris Distefano

From Our Partners