truTV Renews ‘Those Who Can’t’ for a Third Season

those-who-cantMore Those Who Can’t is in the works at truTV. The network announced today that it’s given a 13-episode season 3 renewal to the show starring The Grawlix’s Adam Cayton-Holland, Andrew Orvedahl, and Ben Roy, which will premiere sometime later this year. Those Who Can’t wrapped up its second season last month and became truTV’s very first scripted show when it was ordered to series back in 2015.

From Our Partners