‘SNL’s Final Season 42 Hosts: Jimmy Fallon, Chris Pine, Melissa McCarthy, and Dwayne Johnson

mccarthy_spicerSaturday Night Live just revealed its final season 42 hosts. According to Uproxx the final four episodes of the year will be hosted by Jimmy Fallon (April 15th), Chris Pine (May 6th), Melissa McCarthy (May 13th), and Dwayne Johnson for the finale on May 20th. In addition to the host announcement, Uproxx┬áreports that, for the first time in the show’s history, SNL will broadcast live at the same time across the country: its final four episodes will air at the same time at 11:30pm Eastern, 10:30pm Central, 9:30pm Mountain, and 8:30pm Pacific. Read the full report over at Uproxx.

From Our Partners