Brian Regan Announces 2017 Tour Dates and Two Netflix Standup Specials

brian-reganBrian Regan is having a very busy 2017. Today Regan announced a pile of standup tour dates, which run from early June through December and include stops in San Antonio, Denver, Wilmington, Orlando, San Diego, Madison, and more. In addition to the tour dates, Regan has landed two standup specials at Netflix, and he’ll tape the first special on tour in Denver on June 23rd and 24th. Check out the full list of tour dates below, and head over to Regan’s website for tickets.

Thursday, June 08, 2017 – Topeka PAC – Topeka, KS

Friday, June 09, 2017 – Orpheum Theatre – Wichita, KS

Saturday, June 10, 2017 – Wagner Noel Perf Arts Center – Midland, TX

Thursday, June 15, 2017 – Walton Arts Center – Fayetteville, AR

Saturday, June 17, 2017 – Majestic Theatre – San Antonio, TX

Friday, June 23, 2017 – Paramount Theatre – Denver, CO

Saturday, June 24, 2017 – Paramount Theatre – Denver, CO

Friday, July 14, 2017 – Wells Fargo Theatre – Santa Rosa, CA

Saturday, July 15, 2017 – Grand Sierra Casino – Reno, NV

Sunday, July 16, 2017 – Saroyan Theatre – Fresno, CA

Thursday, July 27, 2017 – Elsinore Theatre – Salem, OR

Friday, July 28, 2017 – Pantages Theatre – Tacoma, WA

Saturday, July 29, 2017 – Mt. Baker Theatre – Bellingham, WA

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom – Hampton Beach, NH

Saturday, August 19, 2017 – Grand Theatre at Foxwoods Resort Casino – Mashantucket, CT

Thursday, August 24, 2017 – Greenfield Amphitheatre – Wilmington, NC

Friday, August 25, 2017 – Bell Auditorium – Augusta, GA

Saturday, August 26, 2017 – The Corbin Arena – Corbin, KY

Sunday, August 27, 2017 – Stranahan Theatre – Toledo, OH

Thursday, September 07, 2017 – First Ontario Concert Hall – Hamilton, ON

Friday, September 08, 2017 – Massey Hall – Toronto, ON

Saturday, September 09, 2017 – Devos Symphony Hall – Grand Rapids, MI

Sunday, September 10, 2017 – Bloomington Center for the Arts – Bloomington, IL

Thursday, September 21, 2017 – Ruth Eckerd Hall – Clearwater, FL

Friday, September 22, 2017 – Dr. Phillips Center – Orlando, FL

Saturday, September 23, 2017 – Chastain Park Amphitheatre – Atlanta, GA

Sunday, September 24, 2017 – Florida Theatre – Jacksonville, FL

Thursday, October 19, 2017 – Strand-Capitol PAC – York, PA

Friday, October 20, 2017 – Bergen PAC – Englewood, NJ

Saturday, October 21, 2017 – Community Theatre – Morristown, NJ

Sunday, October 22, 2017 – Hanover Theatre – Worcester, MA

Thursday, November 09, 2017 – Auditorium Theatre – Rochester, NY

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 – Arlington Theatre – Santa Barbara, CA

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Balboa Theatre – San Diego, CA

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Terrace Theatre – Long Beach, CA

Thursday, November 30, 2017 – The Lerner – Elkhart, IN

Friday, December 01, 2017 – Hoyt Sherman Theatre – Des Moines, IA

Saturday, December 02, 2017 – Riverside Theatre – Milwaukee, WI

Friday, December 08, 2017 – Orpheum Theatre – Madison, WI

Saturday, December 09, 2017 – Fox Theatre – Detroit, MI

From Our Partners