‘Saturday Night Live’ Will Air Live Coast-to-Coast Again This Season

bryant-stewart-mckinnonLike last season, Saturday Night Live plans to air live across the country this year. The show confirmed the news today on Twitter:

As Variety notes, the episodes will air at 11:30pm Eastern, 10:30pm Central, 9:30pm Mountain, and 8:30pm Pacific; the show will also reair in Mountain and Pacific time zones at 11:30pm.

Season 43 of SNL premieres on September 30th with host Ryan Gosling and musical guest Jay-Z. And yes, Alec Baldwin will be there.

From Our Partners