Kevin Hart Announces Over 100 New ‘Irresponsible Tour’ Dates

hart-irresponsibleKevin Hart’s Irresponsible Tour continues this year, and today, a pile of new tour dates were revealed. After the tour’s previously announced batch of dates wraps up in late March, the tour will make over 100 stops in North America, Europe, Australia, and Asia throughout 2018 including Baltimore, Atlanta, Chicago, Louisville, Cincinnati, Denver, Vancouver, Montreal, Dublin, Paris, London, New York, Philadelphia, Melbourne, Sydney, Auckland, and Singapore. Check out all of the announced dates below:

Fri Mar 23 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena

Sun Mar 25 – Richmond, VA – Richmond Coliseum

Fri Mar 30 – Hampton, VA – Hampton Coliseum

Sat Mar 31 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Sun Apr 01 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Fri Apr 06 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Sat Apr 07 – Jacksonville, FL – Veterans Memorial Arena

Sun Apr 08 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena

Fri Apr 13 – St. Louis, MO – Scottrade Center

Sat Apr 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Fri Apr 20 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens

Sat Apr 21 – Hamilton, ON – FirstOntario Centre

Sun Apr 22 -Manchester, NH – SNHU Arena

Fri Apr 27 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center

Sat Apr 28 – Little Rock, AR – Verizon Arena

Sun Apr 29 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center

Sat May 05 – Rochester, NY – Blue Cross Arena

Sun May 06 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Fri May 11 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center

Sat May 12 – Bakersfield, CA – Rabobank Arena

Sun May 13 – Ontario, CA – Citizens Business Bank Arena

Thu May 17 – Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center

Fri May 18 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sat May 19 – Cincinnati, OH – U.S. Bank Arena

Fri May 25 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sat May 26 – Atlantic City, NJ – Boardwalk Hall

Sun May 27 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri Jun 01 – Winnipeg, MB – MTS Centre

Sat Jun 02 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre

Sun Jun 03 – Regina, SK – Brandt Centre

Fri Jun 08 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome

Sat Jun 09 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place

Sun Jun 10 – Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center

Thu Jun 14 – Seattle, WA – Key Arena

Fri Jun 15 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Sat Jun 16 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Thu Jun 21 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri Jun 22 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion

Sat Jun 23 – Irvine, CA – Five Points Amphitheatre

Fri Jun 29 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center

Sat Jun 30 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena

Sun Jul 01 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Arena

Fri Jul 06 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sat Jul 07 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena

Fri Jul 13 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Sat Jul 14 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion

Sun Jul 15 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Fri Jul 20 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre

Sat Jul 21 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre

Sun Jul 22 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Fri Jul 27 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell *Montreal International Just For Laughs Festival

Sat Jul 28 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sun Jul 29 – Uniondale, NY – Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Fri Aug 03 – West Palm Beach, FL – Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 04 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Sun Aug 05 – Biloxi, MS – Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Wed Aug 15 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Laugardalshöll

Thu Aug 16 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena

Fri Aug 17 – Oslo, Norway – Vallhall Arena

Sat Aug 18 – Stockholm, Sweden – Ericsson Globe

Sun Aug 19 – Gothenburg, Sweden – Scandinavium

Tue Aug 21 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena

Wed Aug 22 – Paris, France – Olympia

Fri Aug 24 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome

Sat Aug 25 – Antwerp, Belgium – Sportpaleis Antwerp

Sun Aug 26 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes-Benz Arena

Mon Aug 27 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena

Tue Aug 28 – Glasgow, UK – SEC (SSE Hydro Arena)

Thu Aug 30 – Birmingham, UK – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham

Fri Aug 31 – Manchester, UK – Manchester Arena

Sun Sept 02 – London, UK – London O2 Arena

Thu Sept 13 – Milwaukee, WI – Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center

Fri Sept 14 – Columbus, OH – Nationwide Arena

Sat Sept 15 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena

Fri Sept 21 – Boston, MA – TD Garden

Sat Sept 22 – University Park, PA – Bryce Jordan Center

Thy Sept 27 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden

Thu Oct 4 – Cleveland, OH – Quicken Loans Arena

Fri Oct 5 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena

Sat Oct 6 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena

Thu Oct 11 – Pensacola, FL – Pensacola Bay Center

Fri Oct 12 – Tallahassee, FL – Tucker Civic Center

Sat Oct 13 – Miami, FL – American Airlines Arena

Thu Oct 18 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center

Sat Oct 20 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center

Fri Oct 26 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center

Sun Oct 28 – Tulsa, OK – BOK Center

Thu Nov 1 – San Antonio, TX – AT&T Center

Fri Nov 2 – Austin, TX – Frank Irwin Center

Sat  Nov 3 – Oklahoma City, OK – Chesapeake Energy Arena

Fri Nov 16 – Sacramento, CA – Golden One Center

Sat Nov 17 – Oakland, CA – Oracle Arena

Fri Nov 23 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena

Sat Nov 24 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center

Thu Nov 29 – Honolulu, HI – Neal S. Blaisdell Center

Mon Dec 3 – Perth, Australia – Perth Arena

Wed Dec 5 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena

Fri Dec 7 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena

Sun Dec 9 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Tue Dec 11 – Auckland, Australia – Spark Arena

Thu Dec 13 – Singapore – Suntec City

Here’s more info on how to buy pre-sale tickets for each region (most go on sale this Wednesday, January 31st) from today’s press release:

North America

  • Tickets for the newly added dates will go on sale to the general public starting Wednesday, January 31 at 12pm ET at LiveNation.com

Europe

  • Presales for Reykjavik, Copenhagen, Oslo, Stockholm, Gothenburg, Antwerp, Berlin, and Cologne will begin Wednesday, January 31 at 10am EST and tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, February 2 at 10am local time, visit https://acomicsoul.com/ for tickets and more details
  • Tickets for Paris will go on sale to the general public beginning Wednesday, January 31 at 10am local time
  • Tickets for Amsterdam will go on sale to the general public beginning Wednesday, January 31 at 6pm local time
  • Presales for U.K. and Ireland dates will begin Wednesday, January 31 at 10am local time and tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Saturday, February 3 at 10amlocal time
  • Visit https://www.livenation.co.uk/artist/kevin-hart-tickets for tickets and more details for Paris, Amsterdam, U.K. and Ireland dates

Australia

  • Tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Friday, February 23 at 12pm local time
  • Visit http://lvna.co/KevinHart2018 for tickets and more details

Singapore

  • Presales will begin Wednesday, June 20 at 10am local time and tickets will go on sale to the general public starting Thursday, June 21 at 10am local time
  • Visit www.livenation.asia for tickets and more details

From Our Partners